Product Tour Webinar:
Benchmark Booster

Date: 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Time: 
• 1:00 p.m. ET
• 12:00 p.m. CT
• 10:00 a.m. PT

About:
In this webinar, you will discover how Benchmark Booster Special Edition will help your school or district:

  • Mitigate learning loss and accelerate learning without adding instructional days to your curriculum.
  • Foster whole-child development and create environments conducive to learning through integrated Social and Emotional Learning.
  • Provide flexible resources that can work within any instructional model and back to school scenario.
Copyright © 2020 Benchmark Education Company, LLC‎
145 Huguenot Street, New Rochelle, NY 10801‎
Toll-Free: (877) 236-2465
Fax: (877) 732-8273
E-Mail: info@benchmarkeducation.com
Website: benchmarkeducation.com